ForumPostersUnion.com


   

Go Back   Forum Posters Union > Forum Management > SpamKill.org
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SpamKill.org Intelligence that enables you to fight all types of spam, content scraper crawlers, spam harvesting bots, IP tools, automated server/network software and ASP services are topics discussed.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #201  
Old 09-15-2009, 10:30 AM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398
This is a scam Ramps, these hackers and spam botnet operators use CyberLover romance software to scam people, if it has anything to do with Internetserviceteam then you can rest assured you are dealing with organized cyber criminals.

More on cyberlover online dating scams
Reply With Quote
  #202  
Old 09-27-2009, 08:38 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398
10:24 PM Guest Viewing Index
89.149.241.118 89-149-241-118.internetserviceteam.com
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; MyIE2; Deepnet Explorer)
Reply With Quote
  #203  
Old 10-17-2009, 04:13 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398
Internetserviceteam new Blacklisted IP range

06:11 PM Guest Viewing Thread
188.72.199.195 188-72-199-195.internetserviceteam.com
xpymep1.exe


http://www.projecthoneypot.org/ip_188.72.199.195

Information related to '188.72.192.0/18AS28753'

route: 188.72.192.0/18
descr: ORG-nA8-RIPE
origin: AS28753
org: ORG-nA8-RIPE
mnt-lower: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-routes: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-by: NETDIRECT-MNT
changed: *******@netdirekt.de 20090722
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-nA8-RIPE
org-name: netdirect
org-type: LIR
address: netdirekt e. K.
Kleyer Strasse 79 / Tor 14
60326 Frankfurt
Germany
phone: +49 69 90556880
fax-no: +49 69 905568822
e-mail: ****@netdirekt.de
admin-c: SR614-RIPE
admin-c: WW200-RIPE
mnt-ref: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
changed: **********@ripe.net 20040415
changed: *********@ripe.net 20050329
changed: *********@ripe.net 20060223
changed: *********@ripe.net 20060223
changed: *********@ripe.net 20060815
changed: *********@ripe.net 20070108
changed: *********@ripe.net 20070509
changed: *********@ripe.net 20070813
changed: *********@ripe.net 20080516
changed: *********@ripe.net 20080527
changed: *********@ripe.net 20081014
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090102
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090227
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090708
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090709
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090710
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090929
changed: *********@ripe.net 20090929
source: RIPE
Reply With Quote
  #204  
Old 10-22-2009, 03:22 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398

188.72.217.27 188-72-217-27.internetserviceteam.com
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)
Reply With Quote
  #205  
Old 12-22-2009, 07:39 AM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398
This thread is so popular even the operators of dedicated spam botnet Internetserviceteam.com read along !!!

09:15 AM Guest Viewing Thread internetserviceteam.com
188.72.216.194 188.72.216.194.internetserviceteam.com
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; ru-RU) AppleWebKit/532.3 (KHTML, like Gecko) Lunascape/6.0.


These morons set this IP up as a blackholed open proxy for their spambot porn and Viagra spammer associates to use !!!

Information related to '188.72.215.0 - 188.72.216.255'

inetnum: 188.72.215.0 - 188.72.216.255
netname: SANTREX-INTERNET-SERVICE-968432
descr: Santrex Internet Service
country: GB
admin-c: KC77-RIPE
tech-c: SR614-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-lower: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-routes: NETDIRECT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Khalid Cook
address: 41 granite apartments
address: London, Stratford
address: United Kingdom
address: E15 1PY
phone: +447703031000
fax-no: +447703031000
abuse-mailbox: abuse@santrex.net
nic-hdl: KC77-RIPE
mnt-by: NETDIRECT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Simon Roehl
address: netdirekt e. K.
address: Kleyer Strasse 79 /Tor 14
address: 60326 Frankfurt
address: DE
phone: +49 69 90556880
fax-no: +49 69 905568822
nic-hdl: SR614-RIPE
mnt-by: NETDIRECT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

% Information related to '188.72.192.0/18AS28753'

route: 188.72.192.0/18
descr: ORG-nA8-RIPE
origin: AS28753
org: ORG-nA8-RIPE
mnt-lower: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-routes: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-by: NETDIRECT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

organisation: ORG-nA8-RIPE
org-name: netdirect
org-type: LIR
address: netdirekt e. K.
Kleyer Strasse 79 / Tor 14
60326 Frankfurt
Germany
phone: +49 69 90556880
fax-no: +49 69 905568822
admin-c: SR614-RIPE
admin-c: WW200-RIPE
mnt-ref: NETDIRECT-MNT
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
Reply With Quote
  #206  
Old 05-08-2010, 06:54 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,398
Looks like our moron buddy running Internetserviceteam.com spam botnet is still reading along.

08:34 PM Guest Viewing Thread internetserviceteam.com
95.168.182.109 95-168-182-109.internetserviceteam.com
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; SU 3.1; GTB0.0; Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0


Hey buddy, soon you will be in jail !!!

Did you hear Mr. Putin is going to start throwing you information criminals (spam bot operators) in Russian prisons ???

Bend over and get ready for your next assignment arsewipe !!!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006-2009 ForumPostersUnion.com