ForumPostersUnion.com


   

Go Back   Forum Posters Union > Forum Management > SpamKill.org > Dedicated spam server blacklist
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Dedicated spam server blacklist Here we list blackholed spam servers run by comment spam botnet operators

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 02-08-2010, 07:07 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,402
Dedicated spam server 69.65.32.124

We received a report from a fellow forum administrator member who was hit with an automated spambot operator that was spoofing Google bot, it turns out these morons are running a dedicated spam server bot operation from dedicated servers.

69.65.32.124 samael.ironservers.net

Be on the lookout for this IP range to attack your forum running GoogleBot user agent.

Dedicated spam server data center and IP range

OrgName: GigeNET
OrgID: ECOMD
Address: 545 E. Algonquin Rd
Address: Suite D
City: Arlington Heights
StateProv: IL
PostalCode: 60005
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.servernap.net:4321

NetRange: 69.65.0.0 - 69.65.63.255
CIDR: 69.65.0.0/18
NetName: IPNAP
NetHandle: NET-69-65-0-0-1
Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.SERVERNAP.COM
NameServer: NS2.SERVERNAP.COM
NameServer: NS3.IAD.SERVERNAP.COM
Comment: www.gigenet.com
RegDate: 2003-07-30
Updated: 2006-01-23

OrgTechHandle: IPADM152-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP Administrator
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-561-2656
OrgTechEmail: ip-admin@coloquest.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-08-2010, 07:15 PM
DCortez DCortez is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 48
I found this on another IP I banned recently.

samael.ironservers.net
__________________
rootin', tootin', & shootin'
TexasGunOwner.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-08-2010, 07:19 PM
AnthonyCea's Avatar
AnthonyCea AnthonyCea is offline
Publisher
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Deep South, USA
Posts: 29,402
That is the host name of that particular IP, cut and paste the IP into this tool

www.dnstools.com

Seems these guys might be running a fake web hosting company as a front for their automated spambot operations.

Registrant:
Dmt inc.
Los Cedros #3613
Santiago, Santiago 7550000
CL

Registrar: NAMESDIRECT
Domain Name: IRONSERVERS.NET
Created on: 29-APR-08
Expires on: 30-APR-10
Last Updated on: 23-JAN-10

Administrative, Technical Contact:
Alvarado, Maximiliano dmtinc@gmail.com
Dmt inc.
Los Cedros #3613
Santiago, Santiago 7550000
CL
86956916


Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.IRONSERVERS.NET
NS2.IRONSERVERS.NET
NS3.IRONSERVERS.NET
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006-2009 ForumPostersUnion.com